Canadian Heavy Metal/Thrash Legends Debut “Dressed Up For Evil” Lyric Video; New Full-Length, Ballistic, Sadistic, Nears Release Via Silver Lining

Heavy metal/thrash metal legends ANNIHILATOR today debut the shredding new lyric video for “Dressed Up For Evil.” The band’s latest single, from the band’s seventeenth studio album, Ballistic, Sadistic, is set for release January 24th via Silver Lining Music.

Founding guitarist, vocalist, producer, and principal songwriter Jeff Waters of the track, “Evil in the guise of a man; that’s how I would describe the theme in this one. People who have no good in them. Destroying all in their way with abuse, lies, and negativity. Generally, just being a nasty human being and ruining lives in the name of money; thinking that it makes them special. It just makes them evil and a waste of life. Musically-speaking, this one is as old-school ANNIHILATOR metal as it gets. It’s obvious that the vibe in this tune reminds us of the early days of the band; even extending back to the demo days from ‘84-‘88. A highlight for me in this song is the legendary voice of Raven’s John Gallagher on backing vocals with Durham’s Kat Shevil Gillham (Winds Of Genocide). An honor to have John on this record and his voice helps make this song a killer. Oh, and lots of shred guitar, as some have been demanding for a while! We hope you like this one… we do!”


SEPULTURA – Behind The Music With Eloy Casagrande (OFFICIAL TRAILER)

The new album QUADRA will be in stores on February 7th 2020. Order now: | SUBSCRIBE to Nuclear Blast YouTube:
SUBSCRIBE to Sepultura YouTube:

Filmed and edited by Her Name Is Murder Productions.

Nuclear Blast:
Apple Music:
Amazon Digital:
Google Play:
Spotify Complete Discography:


On Tour:


Outsource companies from Philippines ruin record labels website

We finally contacted Gale Cartwright the owner of side of the death records through Facebook to get his side of the story on what happened and he shared all the notes that pertain to the website because of the vocalist Anna Maria.
the email does not even work correctly they have bands that are not even signed to the label o
n there shadows of death records. has been a good company and now it seems like their website is went downhill. recommended by the group Anna Maria vocalist
After they went with a company to build their website
 the company label is went to shit.
They do not follow up with the word and the record labels now suffering lost of wages.


“Conquer and Divide” from the AGNOSTIC FRONT album ‘Get Loud!’ out now! Order at…
Subscribe to Nuclear Blast:
Subscribe to Agnostic Front:

Directed by:
Punchdance Studios

Punchdance Studios Crew:
Anthony Jarvis
Tim Dennesen
Jon Stenning
Frank Pino
Shawn Marazine

Tony Fernandez
Anthony Earabino
Rule Camera Rentals
Mike Holmes
Mitch Severt
Jim Foster
Mike McCullough
Nick Sauro

King Diamond – Masquerade of Madness

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

Masquerade of Madness · King Diamond

Masquerade of Madness

℗ 2019 Metal Blade Records, Inc.

Released on: 2019-11-08

There is a girl in misery
And in sanity
Painting figures on her walls
Those voodoo dolls

I come to say goodbye
I’ll take you down to #9

Masquerade of madness
Masquerade of sadness