CANDLEMASS – The Omega Circle (Static Video) | Napalm Records


Pre-Order “The Door To Doom” here:

Out February 22nd



Gary Holt to Leave Slayer Tour, Phil Demmel (ex-Machine Head) to Fill In

Slayer guitarist Gary Holt will sit out the remaining five dates of the  Europian leg  Slayer`s Farewell Tour. While Holt heads home to be with his dying father, former Machine Head guitarist Phil Demmel — who just wrapped up 15-year stint with with the band last week  — will step in to finish out the tour as Slayer’s second guitarist.

Holt made the announcement on Instagram earlier today:



The Casualties “Ya Basta” official video

New video for Ya Basta off our latest album Written In Blood.
The Casualties “Ya Basta” Shot at their live shows in Costa Rica, Guatemala & El Salvador. Sep. 14, 15 y 16 – 2018

Powergame – Puppets On A String (Lyric Video)

Taken from the long-awaited debut “Masquerade” by Powergame.

Release on 18.01.2019 by Fucking Kill Records & Iron Shield Records.

DUST BOLT – Dead Inside (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Pre-order “Trapped In Chaos” here:

Out January 18!

The idyllic slopes and crystalline lakes of beautiful Bavaria stood no chance when Dust Bolt emerged in 2006 to encrust Germany and the rest of the world in hefty, Bay Area-influenced thrash metal featuring crossover influences and killer melodies. The fourpiece elevates its trademark sound to perfection on fourth longplayer Trapped in Chaos: profound lyrics and dark melodies succumb to the lethal grooves of old school monster ‘Dead Inside‘ before you`ll get swept off your feet by the hyperspeed aggression of ‚ The Bad Ad‘. ‘Shed My Skin‘ proclaims the Toxic Waltz 2.0 in particularly nasty fashion, and Dust Bolt prove once more how pure hostility, massive hooks and melodic vocals are the ultimative recipe for a thrashfest between retro and modern. Catch them on their headlining tour Spring 2019!